Ebook Carnival #BlogchatterEbook

“I take on the Baton of Blogchatter Ebook Carnival from Bushra (hyperlinked to allaboutthewoman.com) whose Ebook “A To Z Of Pregnancy” (hyperlinked to https://www.theblogchatter.com/download/a-to-z-of-pregnancy-by-dr-bushra-nausheen/ ) is also a part of the mix.


About Bushra’s Ebook: ” A to Z of Pregnancy is the Complete Guide to a healthy Pregnancy and Childbirth. After a lot of research, I found that the Pregnancy reads available are so heavy that readers believe to be learning medical books. My motto behind writing this book is to give you knowledge in entertaining, light way. This is the handy book that covers all topics of pregnancy. In this book, I’ve tried to transform all the information about pregnancy and childbirth in easy to understand language. I’ve tried my best to keep it very accurate, to the point and added interesting facts that will increase your interest and enthusiasm as your reading progress. I’ve tried my best to cover the important topics and hope this book will solve all your queries, myths, confusion and nervousness about the Pregnancy and the Child Birth. The book A to Z of Pregnancy is divided into five sections according to the different phases of pregnancy. I’ve included many questions that come to your mind while being pregnant and after pregnancy. This book is written from my experience that I’ve learned from my patients. Read now to know more about this book. “

 

About Blogchatter Ebook Carnival:-

It is unprecedented in near past, that so many ebooks have been published in one go. I have gone through some of these books and some of them are real gems. Thirty five diamonds are up for grabs and what are you waiting for?

This is a God-given opportunity for unknown writers like me who lack the wherewithal and contacts to create any kind of hype or hoopla. Blogchatter gives you an audience who has the class and character to appreciate what’s good and therefore can differentiate wheat from the chaff.

It is also a God-given opportunity for a reader spoiled by choice to zero in on real stuff. I repeat some of the books featured here are real gems.

About my Ebook featured in the Ebook Carnival:- 

I’m proud to say that my ebook “The Thorough Check”, got this opportunity to be featured shoulder to shoulder with these gems. This book which is getting more and more prominent with the changing political scenario in the country is a good read for somebody looking for a contemporary subject. The icing in the cake is that the political and social message has been camouflaged under the garb of a crime-thriller.

“I pass on the Baton of Blogchatter Ebook Carnival to Romilla (hyperlinked to Novemberschild.com) whose Ebook “The Three Flowers” (hyperlinked to https://www.theblogchatter.com/download/the-three-flowers-by-novemberschild/) is also a part of the mix.


About Romilla’s Ebook: ” This E-book has 26 Micropoems on various topics which are not bound by word, stanza or syllable rules and rhyming is optional. Themes remain at the discretion from the humorous and bizarre, to the deeply personal and political. “

One thought on “Ebook Carnival #BlogchatterEbook

Leave a Reply

